Term Dates

    • Autumn Term 2019
      Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
      Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
      Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019
    • Spring Term 2019
      Terms Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
      Half Term: Monday 17th February - 21st February 2020
      Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
    • Summer Term 2020
      Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020
      Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
      Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

      Good Friday: 10th April 2020
      Easter Monday: 13th April 2020
      May VE Day Anniversary: 8th May 2020
    • Autumn Term 2020
      Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020
      Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
      Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
    • Spring Term 2021
      Terms Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
      Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
      Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
    • Summer Term
      Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021
      Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th May 2021
      Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021



      Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
      Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
      May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
      Spring Bank Holiday: 21st May 2021